You are here:
  • TPCG
  • Agenda: Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 

Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government

 

Calendar Events Listing


Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Regular Council Meeting 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Council Meeting Room on the second floor of the Government Tower at 8026 Main Street in Houma, Louisiana
Organization: Terrebonne Parish Council
Description: Regular Council Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Mon, Aug 10, 2020
Council Meeting
Description: Council Committee Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
Regular Council Meeting 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Description: Regular Council Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Tue, Sep 1, 2020
Council Meeting
Description: Council Committee Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Wed, Sep 2, 2020
Regular Council Meeting 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Description: Regular Council Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Council Meeting
Description: Council Committee Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Wed, Sep 9, 2020
Regular Council Meeting 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Description: Regular Council Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Council Meeting
Description: Council Committee Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Regular Council Meeting 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Description: Regular Council Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Return To Top