You are here:
 

Terrebonne Parish

Parish President Jason W. Bergeron

 

Phone Directory

Cancel
  Parish Government General Information (985) 868-5050
  Parish President Jason W. Bergeron jason@tpcg.org (985) 868-5050
  Office Manager Leilani H. Adams ladams@tpcg.org (985) 873-6401
  Chief Administrative Officer Noah J. Lirette noah@tpcg.org (985) 873-6407
  Executive Secretary Julienne Authement jauthement@tpcg.org (985) 873-6406
  Assessor Loney Grabert loney@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Chief Deputy Duffy Duplantis, Jr. duffy@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Millages & Resolution Jami Bennett jami@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Property Transfers Tanya Smith tanya@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Mapping Dave Picou dave@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Commercial Buildings Philip Adams philip@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Merchandise & Equipment Kerry Boudreaux kerry@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Oil and Gas Brennon Arcemont brennon@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Clerk/Court Administrator Doug Holloway dholloway@tpcg.org (985) 868-4232
  City Marshal Herbert Fitch hfitch@tpcg.org (985) 873-6360
  Chief Deputy Dale White dwhite@tpcg.org (985) 868-8914
  Office Manager Kayla Cadiere kcadiere@tpcg.org (985) 868-8914
  Eviction/Garnishment Hope Falgout hfalgout@tpcg.org (985) 868-8914
  Marshal’s Secretary Jenna Picou jpicou@tpcg.org (985) 868-8914
  Clerk of Court Theresa Robichaux (985) 868-5660
  Chief Deputy Jodie P. Burton (985) 868-5660
  Chief Operations Officer Nancy A. Boudreaux (985) 868-5660
  Old Courthouse Administration (985) 868-5660
  Old Courthouse Adoptions (985) 868-5660
  Off-Site Appeals (985) 873-8376
  Old Courthouse Archives (985) 868-5660
  Off-Site Birth Certificates (985) 873-8376
  Old Courthouse Bookkeeping (985) 868-5660
  Old Courthouse Civil Processing (985) 868-5660
  Old Courthouse Civil Records (985) 868-5660
  Old Courthouse Copy/Conveyance (985) 868-5660
  Old Courthouse Criminal Processing (985) 868-5660
  Old Courthouse Criminal Records (985) 868-5660
  Off-Site Elections (985) 868-6802
  Old Courthouse Indexing (985) 868-5660
  Off-Site Jury (985) 868-7113
  Old Courthouse Map (985) 868-5660
  Off-Site Marriage Licenses (985) 873-8376
  Old Courthouse Minute Clerks (985) 868-5660
  Old Courthouse Mortgage (985) 868-5660
  Off-Site Passports (985) 868-7113
  Old Courthouse Recording (985) 868-5660
  Director Mart Black, FAICP mblack@tpcg.org (985) 873-6889
  Executive Secretary Vicki Summers vlsummers@tpcg.org (985) 873-6889
  Chief Communications Officer Robbie Lee robbie@tpcg.org (985) 873-6407
  Public Relations Administrator Caroline Eschette caroline@tpcg.org (985) 873-6401
  Development Administrator Angi Charpentier angi@tpcg.org (985) 873-6479
  Development Team Leader Leena Nathaniel lnathaniel@tpcg.org (985) 873-6479
  Development Team Leader Lauren Jacob ljacob@tpcg.org (985) 873-6479
  Documentation Team Leader Lacie Breidenstein lbreidenstein@tpcg.org (985) 873-6479
  IT Manager Ben Smith, Jr. bensmith@tpcg.org (985) 873-6483
  Network Administrator Brian Rodrigue brodrigue@tpcg.org (985) 873-6483
  Network Team Leader Quinn Pitre qpitre@tpcg.org (985) 873-6483
  Public Records Requests publicinfo@tpcg.org  
  Media Requests media@tpcg.org (985) 873-6479
  Public Safety Coordinator Steve Ponville sponville@tpcg.org (985) 873-6401

Communications District E-911

  Executive Director Mark Boudreaux mboudreaux@tpe911.com (985) 580-0911
  Office (985) 879-2495
  Coroner Patrick D. Walker, MD (985) 873-6440
  Chief Forensic Investigator Richard "Jim" Warren, II, D-ABMDI (985) 873-6440
  Deputy Coroner Gregory C. Maidoh, MD (985) 873-6440
  Coroner Investigator Felicia Marks (985) 873-6440
  Coroner Investigator Landen Pillaro (985) 873-6440
  Coroner Investigator Wilfred "PJ" Allridge, III (985) 873-6440
  Office Administrator Helen W. Boudreaux (985) 873-6440
  Administrative Secretary Karen S. Detwiler (985) 873-6440
  District Attorney Joseph L. Waitz, Jr. joewaitzjr@tpda.org (985) 873-6500
  Chief Financial Officer Kandace Mauldin, CPA kmauldin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6459
  Executive Secretary Ruby LeCompte rlecompte@tpcg.org (985) 873-6459
  Comptroller Kayla Dupre kdupre@tpcg.org (985) 873-6452
  Accounting Manager Debbie Bourg dbourg@tpcg.org (985) 873-6448
  Accountant I/Grants Heather Odom hodom@tpcg.org (985) 873-6456
  Unclaimed Property TPCG Accounting Office kdupre@tpcg.org (985) 873-6442
  Manager Roddy Lerille rlerille@tpcg.org (985) 873-6465
  Customer Service Supervisor (Licenses, Billing, and Collections) Rachael Gros rgros@tpcg.org (985) 873-6466
  Customer Service Supervisor (Meters) Tracy Lapeyrouse tlapeyrouse@tpcg.org (985) 873-6418
  Manager Sharon Ellis sellis@tpcg.org (985) 873-6821
  Admin Coordinator I Alisha Johnson ajohnson@tpcg.org (985) 873-6754
  Warehouse Supervisor Chantel Comardelle ccomardelle@tpcg.org (985) 873-6768
  Procurement Specialist III Gina Bergeron gbergeron@tpcg.org (985) 580-7272
  Property Clerk Amanda Porche aporche@tpcg.org (985) 873-6765
  Director Kelli Cunningham kcunningham@tpcg.org (985) 219-2900
  Assistant Director/Administrator Antoine Foret aforet@tpcg.org (985) 219-2932
  Administrator Melanie Van Buren mvanburen@tpcg.org (985) 219-2927
  Administrator Diane Powell dpowell@tpcg.org (985) 219-2920
  Administrator Kandace Owens kowens@tpcg.org (985) 219-2930
  Director Ryan T. Page, CIC ryan@tpcg.org (985) 873-6470
  HR Manager Krystal Tipton ktipton@tpcg.org (985) 873-6474
  Sr. HR Generalist Judy Arceneaux jarceneaux@tpcg.org (985) 873-6474
  HR Generalist Bekki Savoie bsavoie@tpcg.org (985) 873-6474
  HR Generalist Jenna Pellegrin jpellegrin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6474
  Administrative Technician I Tanya Daigs tdaigs@tpcg.org (985) 873-6470
  Risk Manager J. Dana Ortego jdortego@tpcg.org (985) 873-6470
  Claims Adjuster Jovanna Pillot jpillot@tpcg.org (985) 873-6470
  Safety Coordinator / Claims Adjuster Jan Loupe jloupe@tpcg.org (985) 873-6470
  Insurance Technician Tracy Harris tharris@tpcg.org (985) 873-6470
  Insurance Technician Cheryl Lirette clirette@tpcg.org (985) 873-6470
  District 1 Brien Pledger bpledger@tpcg.org (985) 873-6427
  District 2 Carl "Carlee" Harding charding@tpcg.org (985) 873-6433
  District 3 Clayton Voisin cvoisin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6419
  District 4 John Amedée jamedee@tpcg.org (985) 873-6425
  District 5 Kevin Champagne ckchampagne@tpcg.org (985) 873-6426
  District 6 Clyde Hamner chamner@tpcg.org (985) 873-6412
  District 7 Daniel "Danny" Babin dbabin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6422
  District 8 "Kim" Chauvin kchauvin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6415
  District 9 Steve Trosclair strosclair@tpcg.org (985) 873-6424
  Council Clerk Tammy Triggs ttriggs@tpcg.org (985) 873-6410
  Assistant Council Clerk Keith Hampton khampton@tpcg.org (985) 873-6523
  Senior Minute Clerk Charlie Howard choward@tpcg.org (985) 873-6520
  Minute Clerk Elisha Smith esmith@tpcg.org (985) 873-6413
  Director Christopher Pulaski, PLA cpulaski@tpcg.org (985) 873-6569
  Executive Secretary Lynn Hebert lhebert@tpcg.org (985) 873-6569
  Floodplain Manager and Assistant Director (Regulatory) Lisa Ledet lisaledet@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Chairman Robbie R. Liner alligator_hi@yahoo.com (985) 873-6793
  Vice-Chairman Jan J. Rogers janjrogers@charter.net (985) 873-6793
  Secretary/Treasurer Barry J. Soudelier barryscamp@hotmail.com (985) 873-6793
  Member Angele Poiencot angelepoiencot@pelicanabstract.com (985) 873-6793
  Member Travion Smith travion.smith@tpcw.org (985) 873-6793
  Member Clarence McGuire cjmcguire35@yahoo.com (985) 873-6793
  Member Terry Gold goldcompanies@yahoo.com (985) 873-6793
  Member Wayne Thibodeaux twaynej@bellsouth.net (985) 873-6793
  Director Christopher Pulaski cpulaski@tpcg.org (985) 873-6569
  Legal Advisor Derick Bercegeay derick@mlnlegal.com (985) 746-5356
  Minute Clerk Becky Becnel bbecnel@tpcg.org (985) 873-6793
  Assistant Director (Nuisance Abatement) Deon Stewart dstewart@tpcg.org (985) 873-6563
  Code Enforcement Officer II Camilla Brown cbrown@tpcg.org (985) 873-6563
  Administrative Technician I (Illegal Signs) Craig Felix cfelix@tpcg.org (985) 873-6563
  Administrative Coordinator II Daphne Thomas drthomas@tpcg.org (985) 873-6563
  Administrative Coordinator II Lauryn Bonvillian lbonvillian@tpcg.org (985) 873-6563
  Administrative Technician I (985) 873-6563
  Assistant Director (Regulatory) Lisa Ledet lisaledet@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Planner II Linda Gros lgros@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Permits Specialist Janine Chauvin jchauvin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Permits Clerk Rebecca Strang rstrang@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Permits Clerk Kimberly Bell kbell@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Permit Technician Amy Voisin avoisin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Recovery Planner Jennifer Gerbasi jgerbasi@tpcg.org (985) 873-6565
  Assistant Director (Regulatory) Lisa Ledet lisaledet@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Director Christopher Pulaski cpulaski@tpcg.org (985) 873-6569
  Planner I Brighton "BJ" Schmill bschmill@tpcg.org (985) 873-6569
  Code Enforcement Officer and Zoning Administrator Becky Becnel bbecnel@tpcg.org (985) 873-6793
  Executive Secretary Lynn Hebert lhebert@tpcg.org (985) 873-6569
  Warden Major Rhonda Ledet rledet@tpso.net (985) 857-0363
  Director Earl Eues eeues@tpcg.org (985) 873-6357
  Assistant Director Benjamin Walker bwalker@tpcg.org (985) 655-9314
  Hazmat Responder  
  HIS/GIS Manager Ashley McKey Callahan amckey@tpcg.org (985) 655-9313
  Executive Secretary Mary Lajaunie mlajaunie@tpcg.org (985) 655-9310
  Fire Chief Corey Henry chenry@tpcg.org (985) 873-6391
  Dispatch (985) 873-6371
  Chief of Police Travis Theriot ttheriot@tpcg.org (985) 873-6383
  Secretary to the Chief Donna Wedgeworth dwedgeworth@tpcg.org (985) 873-6383
  Assistant Chief of Police Duane Farmer dfarmer@tpcg.org (985) 873-6304
  Administrative Services Captain Bobbie O’Bryan bobryan@tpcg.org (985) 873-6308
  Investigative Services/SRO Commander Lonnie Lusco llusco@tpcg.org (985) 873-6303
  Neighborhood Watch Nicole Voisin nvoisin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6371
  Detail Coordinator Lisa Bergeron (985) 873-6302
  Professional Standards David Wagner dwagner@tpcg.org (985) 873-6371
  Field Services Captain Troy Voisin tvoisin@tpcg.org (985) 858-5102
  Recruitment Brad Cadiere bcadiere@tpcg.org (985) 873-6371
  Director Joseph Harris, Jr. josephh@tpcg.org (985) 853-1202
  Assistant Director (985) 853-1202
  Assistant Director Jolette Allen jallen@tpcg.org (985) 853-1202
  Programs/Staff Development Vina Cruse vcruse@tpcg.org (985) 853-1202
  Admissions Coordinator Sheila Garner sgarner@tpcg.org (985) 853-1202
  Registered Nurse Holly Luke, RN, BSN hluke@tpcg.org (985) 853-1202
  Social Worker (985) 853-1202
  Administrative Coordinator II Suzanne Carter scarter@tpcg.org (985) 853-1202
  Maintenance David Muilenburg dmuilenburg@tpcg.org (985) 853-1202
  Counselor Denise Jones-Adams dadams@tpcg.org (985) 853-1202
  Director David Rome drome@tpcg.org (985) 873-6735
  Executive Secretary Laura Benoit lbenoit@tpcg.org (985) 873-6735
  Operations Manager of Fleet, Forced Drainage, and Gravity Drainage Joseph Cehan jcehan@tpcg.org (985) 873-6710
  Operations Manager of Pollution Control and Roads & Bridges Scotty Dryden sdryden@tpcg.org (985) 873-6727
  Capital Projects Administrator Jeanne Bray jbray@tpcg.org (985) 873-6841
  Staff Engineer Joan Schexnayder jschex@tpcg.org (985) 873-6375
  Superintendent Carl Ledet cledet@tpcg.org (985) 873-6745
  Superintendent Carol Bascle, Jr. cbascle@tpcg.org (985) 873-6717
  Administrative Coordinator I Katherine Brown kbrown@tpcg.org (985) 873-6717

Government Buildings

  Facilities Manager David Drury ddrury@tpcg.org (985) 873-6850
  Administrative Coordinator II Katie Chelette kchelette@tpcg.org (985) 873-6575
  Superintendent Timothy Babin tbabin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6717
  Administrative Coordinator I Stacey Bennett sbennett@tpcg.org (985) 873-6717
  Superintendent (985) 873-6736
  Administrative Coordinator I Crystal Hardeman cchaisson@tpcg.org (985) 873-6736
  Operations Manager of Fleet, Forced Drainage, and Gravity Drainage Joseph Cehan jcehan@tpcg.org (985) 873-6710
  Operations Manager of Pollution Control, Roads & Bridges, & Transit Scotty Dryden sdryden@tpcg.org (985) 217-9087
  Pollution Control Administrator (985) 873-6539
  Office Manager Debbie Robichaux drobichaux@tpcg.org (985) 873-6727
  Collection Superintendent David Tyler dtyler@tpcg.org (985) 873-6537
  Treatment Superintendent Brian Boquet bboquet@tpcg.org (985) 873-6731
  Administrator Wendell Voisin wvoisin@tpcg.org (985) 850-4616
  Office Manager Gayle Vaughn gvaughn@tpcg.org (985) 850-4616
  Superintendent Alissia Brown-Smith absmith@tpcg.org (985) 873-6734
  Administrative Coordinator I Crystal Hardeman cchaisson@tpcg.org (985) 873-6736

Quality of Life

  Director Jim Wendell jwendell@tpcg.org (985) 873-6584
  Athletics and Leisure Administrator  
  Athletics Program Coordinator Christopher Singleton csingleton@tpcg.org (985) 873-6584
  Athletics Program Coordinator Gregory Harding gharding@tpcg.org (985) 873-6584

Cultural Enrichment

  Downtown Marina Raymond Malbrough (985) 852-7170
  Waterlife Museum (985) 580-7200
  Folklife Museum Christiana Udom cudom@tpcg.org (985) 873-6408
  Cultural Enrichment Administrator Anne Picou apicou@tpcg.org (985) 873-6408
  Venues and Destinations Administrator Dean Schouest dschouest@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 850-4668
  Business Manager Angel Williams awilliams@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 580-8171
  Event Services Manager Brian Detillier bdetillier@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 580-8126
  Operations Administrator (985) 873-6846
  Sales & Marketing Manager Scott Belanger sbelanger@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 580-8127
  Chairman Mark Amedee mamedeesr@bellsouth.net (985) 860-2780
  Vice Chairwoman Karen Moore karenmooregray@comcast.net (985) 872-0867
  Secretary Tina Guidry tbprd1@gmail.com (985) 876-0876
  Chairman Christopher Chiasson cchiasson@barkergmc.net (985) 232-8842
  Vice Chairman Martin Majewski marty.majewski@gmail.com (985) 870-8584
  Secretary Sonja Labat sonjaclabat@gmail.com (985) 438-4668
  Chairman Randy LeBouef, Jr. (985) 804-4099
  Vice Chairwoman Brenda Lovoi (985) 876-3884
  Secretary  
  Chairman Kirby Verret kverret@tpsd.org (985) 563-7620
  Vice Chairwoman Pamela Carlos (985) 563-4295
  Secretary Patricia Domangue (985) 804-9394
  Chairman Gerald Arceneaux jrcno@bellsouth.net (985) 594-5788
  Secretary Beverly Matherne abmatherne@hotmail.com (985) 594-4050
  Chairman Carlos Alario carlosalario@bellsouth.net (985) 804-6631
  Gym Supervisor Linda Dupre (985) 446-0158
  Maintenance Supervisor Danny Picou (985) 790-0875
  Chairman Donald Tivet donaldtivet@att.net (985) 209-3779
  Vice Chairman Jay Duplantis jayduplantis@charter.net (985) 991-3309
  Chairman Roosevelt Seymore deefseymore@bellsouth.net (985) 665-3191
  Vice Chairman Johnny Marks (985) 855-3571
  Secretary Susan Normand susannormand@charter.net (985) 688-0782
  Chairwoman Janelle Bonvillain bayoublackgym@yahoo.com (985) 575-3560
  Secretary-Treasurer Terri Dockery St. Peter gbs@accesscom.net (985) 868-2872
  Chairman Lloyd Poiencot (985) 209-0166
  Vice Chairman Danny Constant (985) 232-7066
  Director, Program & Maintenance Tammy Knight (985) 688-5111
  Chairman Ronald Rainey Sr. raineyronald43@yahoo.com (985) 647-1395
  Facility Supervisor Noble "Pat" Patterson (985) 232-5506
  Registrar Rhonda R. Rogers, CERA terrebonnerov@sos.la.gov (985) 873-6533
  Director Brandi Fontenot salestax@tpcg.org (985) 876-3734
  Accounts Supervisor Michelle Samanie msamanie@tpcg.org (985) 876-3734
  Data Entry Clerk (985) 876-3734
  Auditor I (985) 876-3734
  Executive Secretary Ann Thibodaux aathibodaux@tpcg.org (985) 876-3734
  Field Representative LeRoy Belanger, Jr. lbelanger@tpcg.org (985) 876-3734
  Accountant Elisa Chauvin echauvin@tpcg.org (985) 876-3734
  Sheriff Tim Soignet tsoignet@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Assistant to Sheriff Brent Favalora bfavalora@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Executive Secretary to Sheriff Desiree Landry dlandry@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Chief Civil Deputy Vickie Bourg vbourg@tpso.net (985) 857-0340
  Chief Criminal Deputy Terry Daigle tdaigle@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Chief of Corrections Stephen Bergeron sbergeron@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Bonds and Fines Dannette Kennedy dkennedy@tpso.net (985) 857-0203
  Crime Lab Edgar Authement eauthement@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Detective Bureau Kody Voisin kvoisin@tpso.net (985) 857-0300
  Domestic Violence Cher Pitre cpitre@tpso.net (985) 857-0266
  Human Resources Brent Hidalgo bhidalgo@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Jail - Annex Rhonda Ledet rledet@tpso.net (985) 857-0361
  Jail - Ashland Rhonda Ledet rledet@tpso.net (985) 857-0361
  Papers Served Brealon Yelverton byelverton@tpso.net (985) 857-0205
  Purchasing Karen Blanchard kblanchard@tpso.net (985) 857-0341
  Radio Room Debbie Maisog dmaisog@tpso.net (985) 857-0260
  Records Brealon yelverton byelverton@tpso.net (985) 857-0208
  Seizures Brealon Yelverton byelverton@tpso.net (985) 857-0206
  Taxes Corinne Bergeron cbergeron@tpso.net (985) 857-0230
  Training Tim Lucas tlucas@tpso.net (985) 857-0259
  Uniform Patrol Division Brian Charpentier bcharpentier@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Director Clay Naquin cnaquin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6739
  Office Manager Kristie Ellender kellender@tpcg.org (985) 873-6739
  Operations Supervisor - Field Heather Trahan htrahan@tpcg.org (985) 873-6739
  Operations Supervisor - Yard Steven Dupre sdupre@tpcg.org (985) 873-6739
  Operations Supervisor - Trees & Land Stacy Cradeur scradeur@tpcg.org (985) 873-6739
  Director Ernest Brown ebrown@tpcg.org (985) 873-6758
  Office Manager Karen Domingue kdomingue@tpcg.org (985) 873-6755
  GIS Manager Breagan Wood bwood@tpcg.org (985) 873-6708
  Staff Engineer Denise Turner dnturner@tpcg.org (985) 873-6833
  Animal Shelter Manager Valerie Robinson vrobinson@tpcg.org (985) 873-6709
  Animal Control Supervisor Heidi Hebert hhebert@tpcg.org (985) 873-6709
  Attendant Supervisor Jennifer Hotard jhotard@tpcg.org (985) 873-6709
  Electric Distribution Superintendent Robert Savoie rbsavoie@tpcg.org (985) 873-6756
  Electric Generation Superintendent Cyr LeBoeuf cleboeuf@tpcg.org (985) 873-6776
  Gas Distribution Superintendent (985) 873-6750

Veteran's Affairs

  Office (985) 857-3626

Contact

Physical Address

  • Government Tower
  • 8026 Main Street, 7th floor
  • Houma, LA 70360

Mailing Address

  • P. O. Box 2768
  • Houma, LA 70361
 
Return To Top