TPCG Residents Business Government Visitors Online Services Contact Us Help
You are here:
 

Terrebonne Parish

Parish President Gordon E. Dove

 
 

Phone Directory

Cancel
  Parish President Gordon E. Dove gdove@tpcg.org (985) 873-6401
  Office Manager Debbie Ortego dortego@tpcg.org (985) 873-6401
  Executive Secretary/Parish President Leilani Adams ladams@tpcg.org (985) 873-6401
  Parish Manager Al Levron allevron@tpcg.org (985) 873-6407
  Executive Secretary/Parish Manager Julienne Authement jauthement@tpcg.org (985) 873-6406
  Assessor Loney Grabert loney@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Chief Deputy Duffy Duplantis, Jr. duffy@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Millages & Resolution Jami Bennett jami@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Property Transfers Tanya Smith tanya@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Mapping Dave Picou dave@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Commercial Buildings Philip Adams philip@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  General Questions Kim Marcel kim@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Merchandise & Equipment Kerry Boudreaux kerry@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Oil and Gas Brennon Arcemont brennon@tpassessor.org (985) 876-6620
  Clerk/Court Administrator Doug Holloway (985) 868-4232
  City Marshal Orville Callahan (985) 873-6360
  Director Janel Ricca jricca@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 850-4668
  Executive Secretary TaJahnique Thomas tthomas@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 850-4657
  Administrative Technician II Denise Dryden ddryden@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 850-4657
  Business Manager Timothy Hitt thitt@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 580-8171
  Box Office Supervisor Terry Richardson trichardson@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 850-4657
  Concessions/Kitchen Supervisor LaDonna Hampton lhampton@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 850-4657
  Event Services Manager Brian Detillier bdetillier@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 580-8126
  Event Coordinator Stacey Martin smartin@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 580-8125
  Operations Manager Randal Hebert rhebert@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 873-6846
  Electrician/Engineer Foreman Peter Dominique pdominique@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 850-4657
  Sr. Facilities Maintenance Asst Juanika Aldridge jallridge@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 850-4657
  Facilities Maintenance Asst. Joseph Butler (985) 850-4657
  Facilities Maintenance Asst. Mario Marie (985) 850-4657
  Facilities Maintenance Asst. Tammbra Starks (985) 850-4657
  Facilities Maintenance Asst. Zachary Blanchard (985) 850-4657
  Sales & Marketing Manager Scott Belanger sbelanger@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 580-8127
  Sales & Marketing Coordinator Jeremy Breaux jbreaux@houmaciviccenter.com (985) 873-6847
  Clerk of Court Theresa Robichaux (985) 868-5660
  Director Mart Black mblack@tpcg.org (985) 873-6889
  Administrative Secretary Vicki Summers vlsummers@tpcg.org (985) 873-6889
  Administrator Mark Boudreaux (985) 580-0911
  General Manager Michael Sobert msobert@tpcg.org (985) 879-2495
  Chief Administrative Officer Cecilia Norman cnorman@tpcg.org (985) 655-6331
  Billing and Collection Supervisor Monique Prosperie mprosperie@tpcg.org (985) 879-2495
  Staff Engineer, Water Treatment Plants Michael LeCompte mlecompte@tpcg.org (985) 446-5541
  Operations Manager Mary Trahan mtrahan@tpcg.org (985) 879-2495
  Assistant Billing/Collections Supervisor Nicole Theriot ntheriot@tpcg.org (985) 879-2495
  Coroner Victor E. Tedesco III, M.D. vtcoroner@tpcoroner.com (985) 873-6440
  District Attorney Joseph L. Waitz, Jr. joewaitzjr@tpda.org (985) 873-6500
  Chief Financial Officer Kandace Mauldin kmauldin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6459
  Executive Assistant Ruby LeCompte rlecompte@tpcg.org (985) 873-6459
  Comptroller Kayla Dupre kdupre@tpcg.org (985) 873-6452
  Accounting Manager Debbie Bourg dbourg@tpcg.org (985) 873-6448
  Accountant II - Supervisor/Federal Grants Accountant Paulette Garrett pgarrett@tpcg.org (985) 873-6456
  Unclaimed Property TPCG Accounting Office kdupre@tpcg.org (985) 873-6442
  Manager Edward Lawson elawson@tpcg.org (985) 873-6465
  Manager Ben Smith, Jr. bensmith@tpcg.org  
  Development Supervisor Angi Charpentier acharpentier@tpcg.org (985) 873-6479
  Network Administrator Brian Rodrigue brodrigue@tpcg.org (985) 873-6483
  Purchasing Manager Angela Guidry aguidry@tpcg.org (985) 873-6754
  Sr. Procurement Specialist Sharon Celestin scelestin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6821
  Procurement Specialist III Gina Bergeron gbergeron@tpcg.org (985) 580-7272
  Property Clerk Amanda Porche aporche@tpcg.org (985) 873-6765
  Warehouse Manager Mary Crochet mcrochet@tpcg.org (985) 873-6769
  Warehouse Buyer Chantel Comardelle ccomardelle@tpcg.org (985) 873-6768
  Director Darrel Waire dwwaire@tpcg.org (985) 873-6892
  Administrator Kelli Cunningham kcunningham@tpcg.org (985) 873-6591
  Administrator Diane Powell dpowell@tpcg.org (985) 580-7273
  Administrator Melanie Van Buren mvanburen@tpcg.org (985) 873-6790
  Administrator Antoine Foret III aforet@tpcg.org (985) 873-6861
  Director J. Dana Ortego jdortego@tpcg.org (985) 873-6470
  Sr. Generalist Judy Arceneaux jarceneaux@tpcg.org (985) 873-6474
  Sr. Generalist Linda Simmons lsimmons@tpcg.org (985) 873-6474
  Generalist Krystal Tipton ktipton@tpcg.org (985) 873-6474
  Generalist Bekki Savoie bsavoie@tpcg.org (985) 873-6474
  Claims Adjuster Fay Giroir fgiroir@tpcg.org (985) 873-6470
  Insurance Technician Tracy Harris tharris@tpcg.org (985) 873-6470
  Insurance Technician Cheryl Lirette clirette@tpcg.org (985) 873-6470
  District 1 John Navy jnavy@tpcg.org (985) 873-6427
  District 2 Arlanda J. Williams ajwilliams@tpcg.org (985) 873-6433
  District 3 Gerald Michel gmichel@tpcg.org (985) 873-6419
  District 4 Scotty Dryden sdryden@tpcg.org (985) 873-6425
  District 5 Christa Duplantis-Prather cduplantis@tpcg.org (985) 873-6426
  District 6 Darrin Guidry dwguidry@tpcg.org (985) 873-6412
  District 7 Al Marmande amarmande@tpcg.org (985) 873-6422
  District 8 Dirk Guidry djguidry@tpcg.org (985) 873-6415
  District 9 Steve Trosclair strosclair@tpcg.org (985) 873-6424
  Council Clerk Venita Chauvin vchauvin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6520
  Assistant Council Clerk Suzette Thomas suthomas@tpcg.org (985) 873-6413
  Senior Minute Clerk Tammy Triggs ttriggs@tpcg.org (985) 873-6410
  Minute Clerk Kimberly Cologne kcologne@tpcg.org (985) 873-6523
  Director Christopher Pulaski cpulaski@tpcg.org (985) 873-6569
  Executive Secretary Lynn Hebert lhebert@tpcg.org (985) 873-6569
  Cultural Resource Manager Anne Picou apicou@tpcg.org (985) 873-6408
  Downtown Marina Raymond Malbrough (985) 665-6035
  Waterlife Museum Pearla Lewis (985) 580-7200
  Folklife Museum Deborah Martin (985) 873-6367
  Floodplain Manager Lisa Ledet lisaledet@tpcg.org (985) 873-6789
  Director Christopher Pulaski cpulaski@tpcg.org (985) 873-6569
  Minute Clerk Becky Becnel bbecnel@tpcg.org (985) 873-6793
  Chairman L.A. "Budd" Cloutier, Jr.  
  Vice Chairman W. Alex Ostheimer  
  Secretary-Treasurer Vacant  
  Code Enforcement Officer II Deon Stewart dstewart@tpcg.org (985) 873-6563
  Administrative Coordinator II Camilla Brown cbrown@tpcg.org (985) 873-6566
  Code Enforcement Officer Drew Breaux dbreaux@tpcg.org (985) 873-6566
  Administrative Technician I Erika Fazande efazande@tpcg.org (985) 873-6566
  Planner II Mechelle Olivier molivier@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Permits Specialist Lisa Ledet lisaledet@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Permits Clerk Peggy Chaisson pchaisson@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Permits Clerk Tammy Lyle tlyle@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Permits Receptionist Amy Voisin avoisin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Recovery Planner Jennifer Gerbasi jgerbasi@tpcg.org (985) 873-6565
  Planning Assistant Director Geoffrey Large glarge@tpcg.org (985) 873-6348
  Director Christopher Pulaski cpulaski@tpcg.org (985) 873-6568
  Citizen Inquiry Coordinator Linda Henderson lhenderson@tpcg.org (985) 873-6567
  Public Safety Director (985) 873-6405
  Warden Major Claude Triche ctriche@tpso.net (985) 857-0363
  Fire Chief Todd Dufrene tdufrene@tpcg.org (985) 873-6391
  Chief of Police Dana T. Coleman dcoleman@tpcg.org (985) 873-6319
  Director Joseph Harris, Jr. josephh@tpcg.org (985) 853-1201
  Assistant Director Alma McGuire ajmcguire@tpcg.org (985) 853-1201
  Administrative Coordinator II Gail Thibodeaux gdetiveaux@tpcg.org (985) 853-1201
  BSN, RN Holly Luke hluke@tpcg.org (985) 853-1201
  Admissions Coordinator Jolette Allen jallen@tpcg.org (985) 853-1201
  LCSW-Social Worker Gail Veal gveal@tpcg.org (985) 853-1201
  RSW-Social Worker Roy Reynolds rreynolds@tpcg.org (985) 853-1201
  Programs/Training Coordinator Sharonlyn Vincent svincent@tpcg.org (985) 853-1201
  Director Earl Eues eeues@tpcg.org (985) 873-6357
  Assistant Director Benjamin Walker bwalker@tpcg.org (985) 873-6357
  Hazmat Responder Thomas Long tlong@tpcg.org (985) 873-6357
  Executive Secretary Tammy Duplantis tlduplantis@tpcg.org (985) 873-6357
  Director Mike Toups mctoups@tpcg.org (985) 873-6735
  Executive Secretary Barbara Eschete-Firmature beschete@tpcg.org (985) 580-7283
  Administrative Coordinator II Suzanne Carter scarter@tpcg.org (985) 580-7283
  Government Facilities Manager David Drury ddrury@tpcg.org (985) 873-6850
  Capital Projects Administrator Jeanne Bray jbray@tpcg.org (985) 873-6841
  Staff Engineer Joan Schexnayder jschex@tpcg.org (985) 873-6375
  Superintendent Carl Chauvin cjchauvin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6745
  Superintendent Carl Ledet cledet@tpcg.org (985) 873-6718
  Administrative Coordinator I Althea Parks aparks@tpcg.org (985) 873-6717
  Superintendent Rory Sons rsons@tpcg.org (985) 873-6717
  Administrative Coordinator I Stacey Bennett sbennett@tpcg.org (985) 873-6717
  Pollution Control Administrator Greg Bush gbush@tpcg.org (985) 873-6727
  Office Manager Debbie Robichaux drobichaux@tpcg.org (985) 873-6727
  Collection Superintendent David Tyler dtyler@tpcg.org (985) 873-6537
  Treatment Superintendent Dwayne Deroche dderoche@tpcg.org (985) 873-6731
  Administrator Wendell Voisin wvoisin@tpcg.org (985) 850-4616
  Office Manager Gayle Vaughn gvaughn@tpcg.org (985) 850-4616
  Superintendent David Rome drome@tpcg.org (985) 873-6712
  Administrative Coordinator I Laura Benoit lbenoit@tpcg.org (985) 873-6734
  Superintendent David Luke dluke@tpcg.org (985) 873-6736
  Administrative Coordinator I Crystal Hardeman cchaisson@tpcg.org (985) 873-6736
  Director Sterling Washington swashington@tpcg.org (985) 873-6584
  Executive Secretary Catrina Adams cadams@tpcg.org (985) 873-6584
  Registrar Rhonda R. Rogers terrebonnerov@sos.la.gov (985) 873-6533
  Director Mark Daigle madaigle@tpcg.org (985) 876-3734
  Accounts Supervisor Anita Britt abritt@tpcg.org (985) 876-3734
  Accountant Lisa Zeringue ezeringue@tpcg.org (985) 876-3734
  Auditor II Destin Lyons dlyons@tpcg.org (985) 876-3734
  Auditor I Brandi Fontenot bfontenot@tpcg.org (985) 876-3734
  Executive Secretary Ann Thibodaux aathibodaux@tpcg.org (985) 876-3734
  Field Representative LeRoy Belanger, Jr. lbelanger@tpcg.org (985) 876-3734
  Data Entry Clerk III Michelle Samanie (985) 876-3734
  Sheriff Jerry Larpenter jlarpenter@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Assistant to Sheriff Mike Solet msolet@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Executive Secretary to Sheriff Donna Blanchard dblanchard@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Crime Lab Edgar Authement eauthement@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  DARE Mike Dean mdean@tpso.net (985) 857-0217
  Detective Bureau Dawn Foret dforet@tpso.net (985) 857-0300
  Detective Bureau Malcolm Wolfe mwolfe@tpso.net (985) 857-0300
  Domestic Violence Cher Pitre cpitre@tpso.net (985) 857-0266
  Human Resources Aaron Hebert ahebert@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Jail - Ashland Thomas Cope tcope@tpso.net (985) 857-0361
  Jail - Annex Claude Triche ctriche@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Juvenile Bureau Malcolm Wolfe mwolfe@tpso.net (985) 857-0300
  Radio Room Karyn Dardar kdardar@tpso.net (985) 857-0260
  Records Lori Robichaux lrobichaux@tpso.net (985) 857-0208
  Training Timothy Soignet tsoignet@tpso.net (985) 857-0259
  Uniform Patrol Division Mike Dean mdean@tpso.net (985) 876-2500
  Chief Civil Deputy Sele Roddy sroddy@tpso.net (985) 857-0340
  Bonds and Fines Dannette Kennedy dkennedy@tpso.net (985) 857-0203
  Papers Served Davis Gros dgros@tpso.net (985) 857-0205
  Purchasing David LeBoeuf dleboeuf@tpso.net (985) 857-0341
  Seizures David Gros dgros@tpso.net (985) 857-0206
  Taxes Billie Portier bportier@tpso.net (985) 857-0230
  Director Ernest Brown ebrown@tpcg.org (985) 873-6758
  Animal Shelter Manager Valerie Robinson vrobinson@tpcg.org (985) 873-6709
  Animal Control Supervisor Sarina Lirette slirette@tpcg.org (985) 873-6709
  Attendant Supervisor Rachel Brunet rbrunet@tpcg.org (985) 873-6709
  Electric Distribution Superintendent Tommy LeCompte toml@tpcg.org (985) 873-6762
  Electric Generation Superintendent Cyr LeBoeuf cleboeuf@tpcg.org (985) 873-6776
  Solid Waste Administrator Clay Naquin cnaquin@tpcg.org (985) 873-6739
  Gas Distribution Superintendent Cary Robichaux crobichaux@tpcg.org (985) 873-6747
  GIS Manager Collin D. Degueurce cdegueurce@tpcg.org (985) 873-6708
  Office (985) 857-3626

Contact

Physical Address

  • Government Tower
  • 8026 Main Street, 7th floor
  • Houma, LA 70360

Mailing Address

  • P. O. Box 2768
  • Houma, LA 70361
 
Return To Top