You are here:

Planning and Zoning

Director Christopher Pulaski


Contact Information

The Planning and Zoning Department is divided into the following divisions:

Auditoriums, Museums, and Main Street

Cultural Resource Manager Anne Picou (985) 873-6408
Downtown Marina Raymond Malbrough (985) 665-6035
Waterlife Museum Pearla Lewis (985) 580-7200
Folklife Museum Loren LeBlanc (985) 873-6367

Houma-Terrebonne Regional Planning Commission

Director Christopher Pulaski (985) 873-6569
Minute Clerk Becky Becnel (985) 873-6793
Chairman L.A. "Budd" Cloutier, Jr.  
Vice Chairman W. Alex Ostheimer  
Secretary-Treasurer Angi Falgout  

Nuisance Abatement

Code Enforcement Officer II Deon Stewart (985) 873-6563
Administrative Coordinator II Camilla Brown (985) 873-6566
Code Enforcement Officer Drew Breaux (985) 873-6566
Administrative Technician I Erika Fazande (985) 873-6566


Planning Assistant Director Geoffrey Large (985) 873-6348
Return To Top