Planning Commission

Chairman Kyle D. Faulk

 

 

Planning Commission Members

Kyle D. Faulk Chairman kfaulk70@gmail.com or (985) 873-6793
Joseph "Joey" Cehan, Jr. Vice-Chairman jcehan@att.net or (985) 873-6793
Rachael Ellender Secretary/Treasurer rellender@cblarussa.com or (985) 873-6793
L.A. “Budd” Cloutier, Jr., OD Member cloutier_eyecare@hotmail.com or (985) 873-6793
Keith P. Kurtz Member kpkurtz510@gmail.com or (985) 873-6793
Robbie R. Liner Member alligator_hi@yahoo.com or (985) 873-6793
Phillip Livas Member philliplivas6@yahoo.com or (985) 873-6793
Barry J. Soudelier Member barryscamp@hotmail.com or (985) 873-6793
Wayne Thibodeaux Member twaynej@bellsouth.net or (985) 873-6793

Planning Staff

Christopher Pulaski Director cpulaski@tpcg.org or (985) 873-6569
Becky M. Becnel Planning Secretary bbecnel@tpcg.org or (985) 873-6793
Laddie Freeman Legal Advisor laddiefreeman@tpda.org or (985) 873-6793

Contact

  • (985) 873-6793
  • (985) 580-8141

Hours of Operation

  • Monday thru Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Physical Address

  • Government Tower
  • 8026 Main Street, Suite 202
  • Houma, LA 70360

Mailing Address

  • P. O. Box 1446
  • Houma, LA 70361
 
Return To Top