TPCG Residents Business Government Visitors Online Services Contact Us Help

Planning Commission

Chairman Dr. L.A. "Budd" Cloutier, Jr.


Members and Staff
May 2016

(standing left to right)  Christopher Pulaski, Planning & Zoning Director; Jeremy Kelley, Member;
Wayne Thibodeaux, Member; Joey Cehan, Member; Angi Falgout, Secretary/Treasurer; Keith Kurtz, Member;
Laddie Freeman, Commission Attorney; Gerald Schouest, Member; Becky Becnel, Minute Clerk

(seated left to right)  W. Alex Ostheimer, Vice-Chairman; Dr. L.A. “Budd” Cloutier, Chairman; James Erny, Member

Planning Commission Members

L.A. "Budd" Cloutier, Jr., O.D., Chairman (985) 851-4855 Work:-(985) 872-2020
W. Alex Ostheimer, Vice-Chairman (985)872-4108
Angi Falgout, Secretary/Treasurer (985)855-4512
Joey Cehan, Commissioner (985)873-8705
James A. Erny, Commissioner (985)876-2379
Gloria Foret, Commissioner (985)594-4802
Jeremy "Digger" Kelley, Commissioner (985)851-5729 Work:-(985)850-9888
Keith P. Kurtz, Commissioner (985)594-9410
Wayne Thibodeaux, Commissioner (985) 872-3237

Planning Staff

Christopher Pulaski, Director (985) 873-6569
Laddie Freeman, Legal Advisor (985)873-6500
Becky Becnel, Minute Clerk (985)873-6793


  • (985) 873-6793
  • (985) 580-8141

Hours of Operation

  • Monday thru Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Physical Address

  • Government Tower
  • 8026 Main Street, Suite 401
  • Houma, LA 70360

Mailing Address

  • P. O. Box 1446
  • Houma, LA 70361
Return To Top