TPCG Residents Business Government Visitors Online Services Contact Us Help

Terrebonne Parish Tree Board

Chairman Trudy V. Hebert


Members and Staff
March 2017

(front row left to right)   Diane Theriot, Member; Linda Brashier, Member; Trudy Hebert, Chair; Sandy Ostheimer, Vice Chair
(back row left to right)   Barton Joffrion, Member; Chris Pulaski, TPCG Advisor; S. Meyers MacAllister, Secretary;
Monica Harris, Treasurer; Melissa Hutchinson, Member

Tree Board Members

Trudy Hebert, Chair
Sandy Wright Ostheimer, Vice Chair
S. Meyers McAllister, Secretary
Monica M. Harris, Member
Linda Brashier, Member
Diane Theriot, Member
Melissa Hutchinson, Member
Barton Joffrion, Member

Parish Staff

David Luke, TPCG Representative (985)873-6736
Christopher Pulaski, TPCG Advisor (985)873-6569
Linda Henderson, TPCG Liason


  • (985) 873-6569
  • (985) 580-8141

Hours of Operation

  • Monday thru Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Physical Address

  • Government Tower
  • 8026 Main Street, Suite 401
  • Houma, LA 70360

Mailing Address

  • P. O. Box 2768
  • Houma, LA 70361
Return To Top