You are here:

Parish President

Parish President Jason W. Bergeron


A word from our Parish President
** Last updated on Jan 07 2016 11:45 AM **

On January 7th, 2016, the Honorable Gordon E. Dove became the seventh President of the Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government.

Over the next several months, please visit our website for regular updates on the President's pursuit of a Greater Parish.


Hours of Operation

  • Monday thru Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Physical Address

  • Government Tower
  • 8026 Main Street, Suite 700
  • Houma, LA 70360

Mailing Address

  • P. O. Box 2768
  • Houma, LA 70361
Return To Top